Skip To Content

You must be logged in to join this group.

Students for the Enhancement of Cultural Awareness (SECA) is a student organization on the campus of Fontbonne University. We hold various cultural events throughout the school year to promote diversity throughout our campus such as Childhood Game Night, Mocha Chai, National Speakers, and much more!!!

Mission Statement

Founded over 20 years ago, Students for the Enhancement of Cultural Awareness (SECA) encourages social acceptance & celebrates diversity while unifying individuals from multiple backgrounds, cultures, and viewpoints; both on and off Fontbonne's campus.

Come and know the fellow Member Committee in S.E.C.A!!!
 
Advisor: Leslie Doyle (ldoyle@fontbonne.edu)
 
Co- President- Yada Demisse (demissey@fontbonne.edu)

Co-President: Rayne Saddler (saddler@fontbonne.edu)

 Treasurer- Sterlian Nash (nashs@fontbonne.edu)

Secretary-  Ashley L. Woodland (woodlanda@fontbonne.edu)

 Public Relations- Christina Renee (reneec@fontbonne.edu)  and Sean Pellegrini (pellegrinis@fontbonne.edu)
< April 2014 >  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
You have no incoming announcements.
Ungrouped
SECA Facebook Page
Our facebook pages are update frequently with upcoming events, meetings, and other interesting pieces of information that we decide to share!
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF files.